Thu, Jun 24 | ZoomCare Online Event

5-Minute Self-Intervention (June 24 @ 6pm PST)

Join Anne Pera, RN, HNB-BC, BSN, PHN and Board Certified Holistic Nurse, as she guides you through a holistic 5-minute self-intervention to center and release nurses during stressful moments in their day. June 24 @ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 3pm Hawaii
Registration is Closed
5-Minute Self-Intervention (June 24 @ 6pm PST)

Time & Location

Jun 24, 6:00 PM – 6:40 PM PDT
ZoomCare Online Event

About the Event

Anne Pera, RN, Anne Pera, RN, HNB-BC, BSN, PHN, is a Certified Holistic Nurse and healing arts practitioner, educator, and entrepreneur with a passion for the Nursing profession. She is a CE Provider, specializing in Integrative Healing Arts for Nurses and a Care Coordinator serving on the Board of Directors for RENEW. As a member of the American Holistic Nurses Association and the American Nurses Association, CA, Anne will guide nurses through a meditative 5-minute self-intervention that allows for a nurse to find balance during their stressful moments. Join us during this thoughtful and mindful experience and learn holistic self-care that can be practiced anywhere at any time. Find a quiet space and remember that this energizing practice only takes 5-minutes...so breathe. 

We're looking forward to seeing you June 24th in your time zone at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, and 3pm in Hawaii.

For more information contact us at info@handsdeliver.org

Schedule


  • 40 minutes

    Hands Deliver ZoomCare 5-Minute Self-Intervention

    ZoomCare Online Event
Registration is Closed

Share This Event