Sun, Feb 21 | ZoomCare

Addressing Family & Fatigue (4pm PST)

Raquel Watkins-Jones, Certified Life & Parenting Coach, Licensed Financial Professional, will explore and have discussion regarding the challenges that being a nurse has on families and nurse fatigue. Start time is 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST | 1pm HI
Registration is Closed
Addressing Family & Fatigue (4pm PST)

Time & Location

Feb 21, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PST
ZoomCare

About the Event

Zoom in with Raquel to explore and discuss the challenges that the nurse profession has on families and nurse fatigue. Experience an online takeaways, tips, and support for a nurse's self-care and their family. Come prepared to take some mental notes and receive some tools that address family dynamic and the pressure and stress from work to home. Start time is 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST | 1pm HI

Schedule


  • 1 hour

    Hands Deliver ZoomCare "Addressing Family & Fatigue"

Share This Event