Fri, Mar 26 | ZoomCare

Energy & Insight (6pm PST)

Be present for valuable insight on holistic energy with Britt Yap, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Reiki Master, Certified Life & Spiritual Coach. Discover your mind's power and walk away with details on how you regenerate your energy and manage your day. March 26, 2021 at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 3pm HI

Time & Location

Mar 26, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
ZoomCare

About the Event

Discover valuable insight on holistic energy with Britt Yap, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Reiki Master, Certified Life & Spiritual Coach. She will provide you with holistic resources while taking a deep dive into the details of how you regenerate your energy to support the stressfulness of your day. There will be a short revitalizing and relaxing meditation at the beginning of the event and we suggest that you have headphones or earbuds to gain the most from the meditation experience. Be ready for an open discussion on what you can do to support how you can be more mindful within your day. So come on time and ready to feel more aligned, centered, and grounded with self-care to support your internal energy. See you March 26, 2021 at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 3pm HI

Share This Event

© 2020 by Hands Deliver

Proudly created with DYR & Wix

P.O. Box 6626

Alameda, CA   94501