Wed, May 19 | Online Event

From Burnout to Vitality (May 19, 2021)

Join Dr. Jamal Früster, Chiropractor + Life Coach for Burnout Prevention in physicians and nurses. Navigate through a holistic coaching journey with room to move. Come with an open mind as we cover tips on how to move through burnout and get back to vitality. Time: 6pm PST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST; 3pm HI
Registration is Closed
From Burnout to Vitality (May 19, 2021)

Time & Location

May 19, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Online Event

About the Event

Join Dr. Jamal Früster, Chiropractor + Life Coach for Burnout Prevention in physicians and nurses for a vitality boost! Come with an open mind as we cover tips on how to move through burnout and get back to living powerfully. Get ready to take mental notes on holistic tips for your emotional and physical wellbeing. Dr. Jamal will be taking us through his coaching process that has allowed for self care and healing during your most stressful times. Make sure you have room to move and relax into your energized transformation. We're looking forward to seeing you! Time 6pm PST; 8pm CST; 9pm EST; 3pm Hawaii

Share This Event