Wed, Oct 20 | Webinar

Health Benefits Tips & Tools

Attend this Free informational webinar covering your Health Benefits "Must Knows" during open enrollment led by Jeisy Porof with Health Markets on Wednesday, October 20 at 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm Mountain Time, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, and 2:30pm Hawaii
Registration is Closed
Health Benefits Tips & Tools

Time & Location

Oct 20, 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Webinar

About the Event

It's Health Benefits Open Enrollment Season! Hands Deliver brings this FREE session to all nurses featuring Jeisy Porof, Insurance Agent with HealthMarkets Insurance Agency. Because there are so many changes ocurring with benefits, it's important that you stay on top of what's available to you and know how to keep your costs controlled. This open discussion is on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, and 2:30pm in Hawaii. 

Q & A Topics Include:

- How to work with a broker on the State Exchange

- Free resources everyone should be aware of for your health benefits

- Things to keep in mind for coverage

  • Copays
  • Deductibles
  • Max Out Pockets
  • In-Network Doctors
  • Covered California 2021/2022 Health Benefit
  • Reporting your quarterly change in income
  • Qualifying Events to obtain New Insurance Benefits Coverage

For further information about Jeisy Porof

  1. Covered California - https://www.coveredca.com/
  2. HealthCare - https://www.healthcare.gov/
  3. Contact -  jporof@healthmarkets.com
  4. www.HealthMarkets.com/jporof

Share This Event