Sun, Nov 14 | Hands Deliver ZoomCare

Holiday Harp Healing

Experience tranquility during the Thanksgiving holidays with Christine Tulis, harpist, singer, healing artist and award-winning composer as she inspires spiritual qualities and connects us to healing energy of her harp starting at 3pm PST, 4pm MT, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, and 12pm HI
Registration is Closed
Holiday Harp Healing

Time & Location

Nov 14, 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Hands Deliver ZoomCare

About the Event

Christine Tulis is a harpist, singer, healing artist and award-winning composer exploring the spiritual qualities of the harp and the ability of music to connect us to healing energy and inspired states of being. She began playing the harp as a result of a life changing spiritual experience upon encountering the instrument live for the first time at the age of 22. She has shared her work in healing, music and spirituality for over 30 years all over the U.S. in addition to two United Nations events and at Chartres Cathedral in France. A Boston area native she currently resides in Marin County north of San Francisco. She has released 3 recordings of healing and spiritual music Portal, Sea of Dreams and Inner Temple. 

This session will include a brief introduction of the harp’s history as a healing instrument that allows a gentle form of healing energy that can be sent long distance. You will then be invited to go into a deep state of relaxation either lying down or sitting through listening to Christine play the harp while you drift into a relaxed state. There will be time at the end to share. 

More about Christine Tulis...

Christine Tulis

Sound Temple Healing Arts

www.christinetulis.com

Please join us for the healing sounds that bring a quiet mind and energized body. For more information contact us at info@handsdeliver.org. For times to log in per time zone...3pm PST, 4pm MT, 5pm CST, 6pm EST, and 12pm Hawaii

Quick note for nurses...if you're  interested in providing valuable insight through a focus group on our Nurses Care hand sanitizer, event topics, and a new healing series that provides an intimate forum for comfort with a safe environment. The Focus Group will be held on December 8th at 5:30pm PST. For more information, please contact Hands Deliver at marsha@handsdeliver.org.

Share This Event