Wed, Apr 28 | Hands Deliver ZoomCare's Skin-On-Pause

Skin-On-Pause (5:30pm PST)

Join Sopiea Mitchell, Cosmetic Chemist of 3 to Zen, to discuss a nurse's stressed skin and how it's affected during hormonal changes, pandemic, environment, and other triggers. Bring your favorite skincare products to explore their effectiveness. Time 5:30pm PST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, & 2:30pm HI
Registration is Closed
Skin-On-Pause (5:30pm PST)

Time & Location

Apr 28, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Hands Deliver ZoomCare's Skin-On-Pause

About the Event

Sopiea Mitchell, Cosmetic Chemist with 3 to Zen, will take a deep dive in a nurse's skincare regime, discussing:

  • Hormonal Changes
  • Stress
  • Pandemic
  • Diet
  • Lifestyle Factors

Sopiea will also provide resources and tips for daily maintenance, how to reintroduce proper minerals to support healthy skin, different rinses for hair loss, and much more. Bring your favorite skincare go-to's, wash clothes, exfoliants, creams and cleanser for a healthy conversation on their effectiveness and how they are used in your daily routine. So, be on time with your show and tell skin products at 5:30pm PST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, and 2:30pm Hawaii!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event