Sun, Aug 29 | ZoomCare Webinar

Sunday Soul "R&R" Release & Renew (Aug 29)

Back by Popular Demand...Dr. Jamal Früster! Join Hands Deliver as this ZoomCare gets you started on your work week. Relax and put the past behind you. Refresh with renewed energy as you settle into Sunday and get ready for Monday. Find your open space on August 29 @ 4pm PST with Dr. Jamal!
Registration is Closed
Sunday Soul "R&R"  Release & Renew (Aug 29)

Time & Location

Aug 29, 4:00 PM – 4:40 PM PDT
ZoomCare Webinar

About the Event

Your favorite Chiropractic Care body wizard is back! Join Hands Deliver by welcoming Dr. Jamal Früster as this ZoomCare gets you started on your work week. Relax and put the past behind you. Refresh with renewed energy and  settle into a Sunday body session that gets you ready for Monday. Find an open space, bring water, and breathe for your personal R&R booster on August 29 at 4 pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST, and 1 pm Hawaii

Also, feel free to reach out to Dr. Jamal through his channels.

Dr. Jamal Früster

Life Coach / Soul Coffee Podcast Host 

Doctor Of Chiropractic* (2B)

Founder of That Something Life Coaching

YouTube

Facebook

Instagram

LinkedIn

Share This Event