Upcoming Events

  • Mar 11, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM PST
    ZoomCare
    The Affordable Care Act is reopening for folks affected by the pandemic. So, join us in a ZoomCare FREE for nurses featuring Jeisy Porof with Health Markets covers common questions and hands-on navigation through insurance and life benefits in a Q & A @ 5:30pm PST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, 2:30pm HI.
  • Fri, Mar 26
    ZoomCare
    Mar 26, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    ZoomCare
    Be present for valuable insight on holistic energy with Britt Yap, Clinical Hypnotherapist, Reiki Master, Certified Life & Spiritual Coach. Discover your mind's power and walk away with details on how you regenerate your energy and manage your day. March 26, 2021 at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 3pm HI

Hands Deliver presents ZoomCare, a self-care and informative online program for nurses. Topics and concerns are suggested by nurses and matched with professionals that lead nurses through thoughtful conversation in a nurturing, informal, and enlightening environment. "Sessions for nurses suggested by nurses."

 

If you’re interested in sponsoring or donating to a ZoomCare, please contact us at info@handsdeliver.org

InCare is an in-person event presented by Hands Deliver that provides live demonstrations, holistic workshops, self-care management, in an educational and intimate forum. 

Due to social distancing observances, InCare will begin when pandemic restrictions are lifted and presenters are prepared. For more information, please contact us.

© 2020 by Hands Deliver

Proudly created with DYR & Wix

P.O. Box 6626

Alameda, CA   94501